ما يصل إلى 5 ملفات ، كل حجم 10M مدعوم. حسنا
Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd 86-155-6391-6355 sales@soft-tiles.com
ضبط الجودة إقتبس
منزل -

Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd ضبط الجودة

  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    U.S. ASTM F963-11
  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    FORMAMIDE
  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    EN71,2,3
  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    CE
  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    EN71
  • الصين Qingdao Hongde New Material Co., Ltd الشهادات
    REACH
نواصل العمل عبر الإنترنت ، تواصل معنا.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من معلومات المنتج ، أو أحدث عروض الأسعار ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم المزيد من الخدمات.

اتصل بنا

86-155-6391-6355

QC الشخصي

مراقبة الجودة / الدعم الفني

مراقبة المصنع:

كل منتج تخضع أ مئات المراتاختباراتقبل مغادرة المصنع حتىلاأدنى مشكلة. بعد، بعدما أخذ العينات والاختبار منتجات مصنعة بحاجة للذهاب من خلال الوطنية الصينية جودةمكتب. مقر. مركزتفتيش.تفتيش قسم سوف يكشفأكثر من ثلاث مراتقبلشحنة لكل منتجو كشف عبرمن ثمال حزمة يمكن التسليمالتعبئة والتغليف هو أيضا جدا المحترفين عملية للتأكد من السلامة أثناء الشحن.

ضمان: 

ضمان معظم منتجاتنا سنة واحدة.قبل الشحن ، تم التحقق من جميع البضائع مرتين.سيقوم مهندس الاختبار لدينا بالتحقق من الجودة ، بما في ذلك التحقق من الوظيفة الأساسية للأجهزة والبرامج ، والمظهر ، والتعبئة ، والملحقات الضرورية ومعيار قابس محول الطاقة.بعد الانتهاء من فحص الجودة ، ستقوم عناصر مراقبة الجودة لدينا بإجراء فحص الجودة بعناية ولصق ملصق مراقبة الجودة الخاص بنا في شكل شهر / تاريخ / سنة على كل منتج.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في استخدام المنتجات التي تشتري منا ، فيرجى إرسال ملاحظات إلينا أولاً ، وسنناقش المشكلة معك.من خلال دعمنا الفني ، يمكننا اكتشاف مشكلة الاستخدام الخاصة بك من خلال الدعم الفني لدينا في معظم الحالات.

المنتجات المفقودة:

إذا فقدت المنتجات أثناء التسليم ، أو إذا لم تحصل على العنصر الخاص بك لفترة طويلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا في الوقت المناسب.سنتعامل مع هذا في أسرع وقت ممكن.من فضلك لا تتعامل مع كل هذا بنفسك ، نريد منك التواصل معنا.عادة ، سوف نقدم رقم التتبع ووصلة التتبع في الوقت المناسب.إذا ضاعت المنتجات في الطريق وحصلنا على تأكيد من شركات النقل ، فسنرتب إعادة تسليم منتجاتك.إذا كنت تريد شحنه عبر البريد السريع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم الشحن السريع.

أسئلة حول المنتجات

س: ما هو البلاط الرغوي الناعم المصنوع؟
ج: بلاط الفوم الناعم مصنوع من رغوة غير سامة EVA (أسيتات فينيل الإيثيلين).لا تحتوي EVA على مواد ملدنة مثل BPA أو الفثالات.لقد تم اختبار عينة من حصائرنا من قبل معمل اختبار مستقل وأظهرت النتائج أنها خالية من الفورماميد.

س: هل البلاط الرغوي الناعم مقاوم للماء؟
ج: بلاط الفوم الناعم مصنوع من رغوة EVA ذات الخلية المغلقة والبلاط مقاوم للماء تمامًا.يمكن استخدام بلاط الفوم الناعم في الأقبية أو في المناطق التي تحدث فيها الانسكابات.أي ماء على بلاط الفوم الناعم سيبقى على السطح.

س: هل الحصائر آمنة للأطفال؟

A. الحصائر مصنوعة من رغوة EVA غير سامة والتي تستخدم في العديد من منتجات الأطفال المختلفة.تم اختبار الحصائر لتلبية معايير سلامة الألعاب.لقد تم اختبار عينة من حصائرنا من قبل معمل اختبار مستقل وأظهرت النتائج أنها خالية من الفورماميد.

EN71 - معيار أوروبا

أوروبى، ستاندارد EN 71 تحدد متطلبات السلامة للعب الأطفال.[1] الالتزام بالمعيار مطلوب قانونًا لجميع الألعاب المباعة في الاتحاد الأوروبي.[2]

تم نشر المعيار في 13 جزءًا:

  • EN 71-1: الخصائص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية
  • EN 71-2: القابلية للاشتعال
  • EN 71-3: مواصفات ترحيل بعض العناصر
  • EN 71-4: مجموعات تجريبية للكيمياء والأنشطة ذات الصلة
  • EN 71-5: ألعاب كيميائية (أطقم) غير المجموعات التجريبية
  • EN 71-6: رموز رسومية لملصقات التحذير من العمر
  • EN 71-7: طلاء الأصابع
  • EN 71-8: أراجيح وزحليقات وألعاب نشاط مماثلة للاستخدام المنزلي داخل المنزل وخارجه
  • EN 71-9: مركبات كيميائية عضوية - متطلب
  • EN 71-10: المركبات الكيميائية العضوية - تحضير العينات واستخلاصها
  • EN 71-11: المركبات الكيميائية العضوية - طرق التحليل
  • EN 71-12: N-Nitrosamines والمواد N-Nitrosatable
  • EN 71-13: ألعاب لوحية عطرية وأدوات تجميل وألعاب تذوق

 

ريتش - معيار أوروبا

Formamide - معيار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Home About Us

Qingdao Hongde Industry Co., Ltd - Soft-tiles.com Quality Control

Certification
Good quality Gym Mat for sales
Good quality Gym Mat for sales
Customer Reviews
High Quality without taste and non-toxic , well-performance surface , the packing production line need 10 worker at least

—— Jorge,Roger,Scott

match very well and easy to clean, my two years princess like playing on the softer playmat with rails protect

—— Alex

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

QC/Technical Support 

Factory Control:  

Every product undergo a hundreds of times testing before leaving the factory until no slightest problem. After sampling and testing manufactured products need to go through the China National Quality Office Inspection. Inspection department will detect more than three times before shipment for each product, detection through then the package can delivery, packaging is also very professional process to make sure the safety during shipping.

Warranty: 

The guarantee of our most products is one year. Before shipping out, all goods have been double verified . Our test engineer will check for quality, including check the basic function of the hardware and software, the appearance, the packing, the necessary accessories and power adapter plug standard.  After finish quality check,our QC stuff will carefully do quality check and paste our own QC label in the form of month/date/year on every product.

If you have any using problem of the products which buy from us, please feedback to us first, and we will discuss the issue with you. Via our technical support, we can dig out your using problem via our technical support in most of cases.

Lost Products:

If products get lost in delivery, or you still do not get your item for a long time, please contact our customer service timely. We will deal with this ASAP. Please do not deal with it all by yourself, we want you communicate with us. Usually, we will provide tracking number and tracking link timely. If products get lost on the way and we get confirm from couriers, we will arrange redelivery for your products. If you want ship it through express, then you need to pay express shipping fee.

Questions about the Products

Q. What are Soft Foam Tiles made of?
A. Soft Foam Tiles are made from a non-toxic EVA (ethylene vinyl acetate) foam.  EVA does not contain plasticizers like BPA or phthalates.  We have had a sample of our mats tested by an independent testing lab and the results show that it is formamide free.

Q. Are Soft Foam Tiles waterproof?
A. Soft Foam Tiles are made from a closed cell EVA foam and the tiles are completely waterproof. Soft Foam Tiles can be used in basements or in areas where spills occur. Any water on the Soft Foam Tiles will just sit on the surface.

Q. Are the mats safe for kids? 

A. The mats are made from a non-toxic EVA foam that is used in many different children's products.  The mats have been tested to meet toy safety standards.  We have had a sample of our mats tested by an independent testing lab and the results show that it is formamide free.

EN71 - Europe Standard

European standard EN 71 specifies safety requirements for toys.[1] Compliance with the standard is legally required for all toys sold in the European Union.[2]

The standard has been published in 13 parts:

  • EN 71-1: Mechanical and physical properties
  • EN 71-2: Flammability
  • EN 71-3: Specification for migration of certain elements
  • EN 71-4: Experimental sets for chemistry and related activities
  • EN 71-5: Chemical toys (sets) other than experimental sets
  • EN 71-6: Graphical symbols for age warning labelling
  • EN 71-7: Finger paints
  • EN 71-8: Swings, slides and similar activity toys for indoor and outdoor family domestic use
  • EN 71-9: Organic chemical compounds – Requirement
  • EN 71-10: Organic chemical compounds – Sample preparation and extraction
  • EN 71-11: Organic chemical compounds – Methods of analysis
  • EN 71-12: N-Nitrosamines and N-Nitrosatable Substances
  • EN 71-13: Olfactory Board games, cosmetic kits and gustative games

 

REACH - Europe Standard

Formamide - USA Standard

 

Certifications
  • Standard:U.S. ASTM F963-11

    Issued By:Intertek

  • Standard:FORMAMIDE

    Number:A001T120301003301

    Issued By:AOV

  • Standard:EN71

    Number:SHAH00356173

    Issue Date:2013-12-13

    Expiry Date:0000-00-00

    Scope/Range:Europe Standard

    Issued By:Intertek

  • Standard:REACH

    Number:(6613)081-0303

    Scope/Range:Europe Standard

    Issued By:BUREAU

Contact Details
Qingdao Hongde Industry Co., Ltd - Soft-tiles.com

Contact Person: Mr. Tony Jia

Tel: 86-155-6391-6355

Fax: 86-532-85180071

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

' '